L’Abattoir Awarded Platinum at Wine Program Excellence Awards

This recognition reinforces their commitment to providing an unparalleled dining experience to their guests.

Mike B Riesling: The Latest from Okanagan Crush Pad

Each year at the Vancouver International Wine Festival, the Sommelier of the Year is announced. Past winners have included, Kurtis Kolt (2010) Kurtis Kolt Semillon, Owen Knowlton (2011), Terry Threlfall (2012), Samantha Rahn (2013) Samantha Syrah, Mike Bernardo (2014) and Jason Yamasaki (2015). A part of this award includes participating in the Okanagan Crush Pad’s … Read more

Social media & sharing icons powered by UltimatelySocial